Purity Balls- Response to Reading

So I was wondering what exactly these purity balls were that were in the reading so I decided to find some videos of what they were . I came across this one about what the girls do and the hardships and peer pressure they go through after they decide to go through with this ball. I was also wondering what you guys thought of when it comes to these balls because it seems to me like the dad’s hold their daughters virginities (in a sense) and that just doesn’t sound right to me, so if you had any comments I would love to see what you guys think.

-Kyle

Standard

Leave a Reply

